SENARAI E-MAIL DAN SAMBUNGAN TELEFON KETUA JABATAN /  KETUA UNIT
HOSPITAL SULTANAH NUR ZAHIRAH KUALA TERENGGANU
JALAN SULTAN MAHMUD,
20400 KUALA TERENGGANU
NO.TEL: 09-6212121  FAX: 09-6221820, 09-6227139

BIL
NAMA KETUA JABATAN/UNIT
JAWATAN
 E-MAIL
NO.SAM. TEL  
1
Dr.Haji Mohd Bin Jusoh Pengarah Hospital Nur Zahirah UD54   drmohdjusoh@moh.gov.my
2001/2002
2
Dr. Haji Asari Bin Abdullah   Timbalan Pengarah  (Klinikal) UD52   draba_tpk@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2003
3
Tn Hj Othman Bin Embong Timb.Pengarah (Pengurusan) M52   othman@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2011
4
Ketua Jabatan Perubatan Am  Gred Khas C   zbnor@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2079/2051
5
Dato' Dr.Abd.Jamil bin Abdullah  Ketua Jabatan Bedah  Gred Khas B   drajamil@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2021/2058
6
Dato' Dr. Jimmy Lee Kok Foo  Ketua Jabatan Pediatrik Gred Khas C   drjimmy@hsnzkt.gov.mynet.my 
2097/2063
7
Dr. Aisai bin Abd.Rahman  Ketua Jabatan Anestesiologi  gred Khas C   aisai@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2272/2240
8
Ketua Bahagian Gastroenterologi UD54   azril@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2586/2589
9
Dr. Wan Abu Bakar Ketua Jabatan O & G Khas C  drwan@hsnzkt.gov.my
2198
 10 Dr. Mohd Zulkifli bin Mohd Kassim  Ketua Bahagian O & G Khas C drrmzulkifli@@hsnzkt.gov.my

2061

11 Dr. Ahmad Tajuddin bin Abdullah  Ketua Jabatan Ortopedik  Gred Khas C   ahmadtajuddin@hsnzkt.gov.my
2025/2172
12 Dr. Zuraidah binti Mustari   Ketua Jabatan Oftalmologi  Gred Khas  C    drzuraidah@hsnzkt.gov.my
2727/2060
13 -Kosong -   Ketua Unit  Dermatologi   --@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2557/2052
14 Dr. Amran bin Mohamad   Ketua Jabatan Otorinolaringologi UD54    amran@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2023/2059
15 Dr. Elinah binti Ali  Ketua Jabatan Pengimejan Diagnostik UD54   drelinah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2033/2044
16 Dr. Zakaria Bin Jusoh  Ketua Jabatan Patologi Gred Khas C    drzacks@hsnzkt.gov.my
2032/2469
17 Dr. Mohd Nizam bin Abd. Ghani  Ketua Jabatan Psikiatri dan Kesihatan Mental UD54   drmnizamghani@hsnzkt.gov.my
2028/2066
18 Dr. Zawawi bin Nordin  Ketua Unit Nefrologi  Gred Khas C (Ketua Jabatan Perubatan Am)   zbnor@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2079/2051
19 Dr. Zariah binti Abd. Aziz   Ketua Unit Neurologi UD54   zaraziz@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2447/2055
20 Dr. Norhaya binti Mohd Razali  Ketua Jabatan Respiratori UD54   drnorhaya@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2392/2851
21  Dr. Mohamed Amin Bin Mohd. Jelani Ketua Jabatan Bedah Mulut  dan Maksilofasial U52   dramin@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2259/2278
22 Dr. Najihah Sharida binti Datuk Zakaria  Ketua Jabatan Pembedahan Plastik UD52  drnajihah@hsnzkt.gov.my
2545/2635
23 Puan Siti  Fatimah Binti Ali  Ketua Jabatan Farmasi U52   sitifatimah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2034/2275
24 Dr. Mohd Lotfi bin Hamzah  Ketua Jabatan Kecemasan UD48   lotfi@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2046/200
25 Dr. Azhari Bin Awaluddin Ketua Jabatan Kesihatan Pekerjaan UD52   drazhari@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2364/2365
 26 Pn. Ramlah binti Haji Ali  Ketua Jabatan Sajian & Dietetik U52    rlah_ali@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2037/2812
27 Dr.Alawiyah binti Awang Abd. Rahman   Ketua Bahagian Hematologi& Tabung Darah UD48   dralawiyah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2111/2469
28 Dr. Fatimah Haslina binti Abdullah  Ketua Bahagian Mikrobiologi& Serologi UD48    fhaslina@hsnzkt.gov.my
2112/2120
29 Dr. Salmi binti Abdullah  Ketua Bahagian Histopatologi UD52   drsalmi71 @hsnzkt.gov.my 
2117/2120
30 Tn Hj.Mohd Amin Rebuan B Che Husin   Ketua Bahagian SumberManusia M48    amin@hsnzkt.gov.my
2005
32 Pn Zilawati bt Mohamad  Ketua Ketua Jabatan Kerja Sisial S48   zilawati@hsnzkt.gov.my
2106/2120
32 Cik Norhaniza binti Hj. Hassan @Hassan  Ketua Bahagian Patologi Kimia C48   norhaniza@hsnzkt.gov.my
2106/2120
34 Dr.  Ahmad Lutfi b Mohamed Yusoff  Ketua Unit Kualiti dan Piawaian UD44   drahmadlutfi@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2108/2148
35 Pn. Nadyawati Binti Che Nordin Ketua Bahagian Stor Intergrasi U44   nadya_nordin@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2045/2369
36 Pn. Hasniza binti Omar  Ketua Bahagian Bekalan Wad U44  hazniza_omar@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2130/2643
37 Pn. Rogayah binti Hashim  Ketua Bahagian Teknologi Maklumat F44   rh@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2163/2858
38 Cik Norsuriyani  Binti Abdullah Ketua Bahagian Kewangan    norsuriyani@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2004
39 Pn. Nur Hafiza Binti Ahmad Noh@Mohd Noh  Ketua Bahagian Pentadbiran M41  nurhafiza@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2009
40 Pn. Nabilah binti Halim  Ketua Bahagian Aset dan Perolehan M41  nabilah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2009
41 En.Mohamad Uzuman bin Nordin Ali  Ketua Jabatan Rekod Perubatan N41   uzuman@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2189/2048
42 En. Ahmad Jamaluddin Bin Mohamad  Ketua Jabatan Pendidikan Kesihatan S48   upk@hsnzkt.gov.my
2038/2145
43 Pn. Dini Rahiah binti Kadir  Ketua Unit Psikologi dan Kaunseling S41   dini@hsnzkt.gov.my
2040
44 Tn. Hj. Fauzi Bin Muda Ketua Penyelia Hospital   maicu@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2017/2481/2482
45 Matron Fauziah bt Ali  Ketua Penyelia Jururawat U41(T)   mjee@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2012/2018
46 Pn. Hamidah binti Mustopha  Ketua Jabatan Jurupulih Anggota U38  hamidah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2036/2809
47 Tuan Sarimah binti Tuan Muda  Ketua Jabatan Jurupulih Carakerja U32   sarimah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
 2022/2442
48 Pn. Zaharah binti Mohamed  Ketua Unit Kewangan  dan Akaun W36   zek@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2010
49 Pn Jumeah bt Mohamed Ali  Ketua Unit Hasil  N32   jumeah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2484
50 En. Mohamad Rifin bin Awang  Ketua Unit Perkhidmatan N26   rifin@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2430
51 Pn. Maznah binti Mohd  Ketua Unit Pembangunan N32   maznah@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2012/2099
52 En. Cik Saiful Marzdi Bin Cik Su   Ketua Seksyen Teknologi Maklumat Dan Komunikasi  F32    saiful@hsnzkt.gov.my
2937
53 Pn.Normala binti Shamsuddin  Ketua Unit Gaji  W32    normala@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2004
54 Pn. Nafisah bt Mohd Zin  Ketua Unit CSSU U32   fisahmz@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2448/2203
55 Ym Engku Mariam bt Engku Dalam  Ketua Seksyen perolehan N22    engku@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2018
56 Pn. Zainun binti Musa  Ketua Seksyen Perpustakaan S27    zainun@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2759
57 En. Azha bin Embong  Ketua Unit Latihan N22   are@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2429
58 En. Zukfli @ Zulkifli bin Awang  Ketua Unit Keselamatan N22   zul_awang@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2015
59 Ketua Sub Seksyen Kewangan/Akaun W17(M)   --@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2010
60   Ketua Seksyen Kuarters/Asrama N17   asramamelur@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2436
61 En. Razak b Mohd Noor  Ketua Seksyen Angkut PPP U32   razak@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2491
62 Pn Hiew Yeh Yuen  Konsultan SIHAT   yyhiew@sihat.com.my
2474
63 En. Mohd Idris b Deraman  Penolong Pegawai Penerangan S27(Pegawai Perhubungan Awam HSNZ)    idris@hsnzkt.gov.my 
013-9745133
64 En. Mohamad b Baharuddin  Pengurus Cawangan RMSB   mohamad@radicare.com.my 
09-6251005-201
65 Haji Fauzi Bin Muda Muda webmaster maicu@hsnzkt.gov.my 
2017